EyeCandy False Lash Review

I was recently sent the EyeCandy strip lashes in Naturalise and was immediately taken with the retro packaging and the cute way they were displayed. The pack came with a mini glue to use and the lashes were quite springy, which made them easier to shape to the eye. Once I’d trimmed them to for my eye they adhered nicely, with no need of a glue top up. A trick I use is to apply them with my fingers and use tweezers to press the edges into the lash line. I love the finished look- very glam and not too ‘Only Way is Essex’ out there.

Get them from EyeCandy at £4.49 each

This entry was posted in Eye Like it, Product Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

