Rodial Glam Balm product review: A saviour for travellers!

Rodial is a brand I’ve loved for a long time. Sure, it’s a name fraught with controversy (see my post on the Crash Diet range ) but people often forget how GOOD most of their line is.

I recently rediscovered my love for the Rodial Glam Balm during a press jaunt to Berlin. First of all, it’s below 100ml so will mane it through security (I sobbed goodbye to my Nuxe lotion) and secondly it’s a great all purpose balm.

I apply it in air to keep skin soft and moisturised and it’s much less greasy than 8 hour cream. It doubles as a night moisturiser too, works well as a primer for foundation and will heal ragged cuticles in two days.

The texture is nice, with a silicone feel and absorbs quickly and it doesn’t aggravate oily skin. I’d say this is a must for anyone, and it really lasts a long time as you don’t need to use much.

£63.55 from ASOS

This entry was posted in Product Reviews, Skincare stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

