Friis & Company Soffi foot jewelry: Stylish or just strange?

I’m in two minds about these products. On one hand they’re highly unique and I do love something different; on the other hand they’re downright odd and I don’t know if I’d actually wear them. They’re called ‘Soffi foot jewelry’ and are from  Friss and Company. They consist of two leather strips with ribbons, decorated with beads and rhinestones and are meant to make the area between the leggings and the shoe look prettier. I think it’s a kinda cool way of making those one size fits all leggings (hey, we ALL have them) look a little more interesting, I’m just not sure the bling works in its favour. Would you wear them? I’m still torn…

Get these for 36.95 Euros here.

 

This entry was posted in Fashion finds, Strange Beauty and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

