Christmas Nail Art is Snowman special

I love Christmas. Think presents, repetitive songs and baubles and twinkly lights everywhere. Oh, and did I mention the NAIL ART? Yes, now you can draw (or try to) Santa’s, snowmen, anything seasonal and snowflaky to your hearts content.

I’d like to claim that I created the above designs, but they are all from Fashion Fame, where there is an amazing amount of Christmas inspired nail art for you to ogle. There are some great tutorials included- I’m off to try the snowman version on my nails right now. Fingers crossed.

This entry was posted in Christmas Cool, Nailicious. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

